Overflag

Photobucket

why i still called it overflag? yes, w/o booster it is just a normal overflag with armor😀

the booster didn’t made it for the competition , but i still got 2nd place ^^

[tell me if u want the report of the competition :)]

and now….  overflag😀

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

detail
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

my 1st try shot, just like it🙂
Photobucket

8 thoughts on “Overflag

  1. Your Over Flag is great, love all those mods that you have made. And photos are also very good.
    Now when I look at your Flag I think that I buy one for myslelf🙂

    btw. If you don’t have anything against it I added your blog to my links ^^

  2. You’re the first person who I saw modifying a Flag into something AWESOME like this

    by the way my computer seems to be laggy when viewing your pictures such as this. Not sure weather is it my computer or your page

  3. 2nd place is still awesome; I really like the coating used there; feels kinda gunmetal to me~

    Looking forward to see your full upgrade on this flag. Really like seeing people having creative ideas on customising~

Leave a Reply

